Club members play informal games every Sunday at 10:30 am when no major competitions are scheduled. Why not come and join us any Sunday at 10:30 am. 


The first three Sundays are free. Now open for new members. You can join from as little as €70 a year (€25 for juveniles).





 Handicap Matchplay 24th April - Winner: Paul Bradley; Runner-Up: Joe L'Estrange

 President's Prize 24th July - Winner: Paul O'Rourke; Runner-Up: Paul Bradley;               Ladies Winner: Christine Morgan; 18 Gross Gents: John Morgan;                                   18 Gross Ladies: Margaret McTigue

Chairperson's Prize 28th August - Winner: Christine Morgan;                                          36 Nett Ladies: Mary Flood; 18 Gross Ladies: Margaret McTigue;                                     36 Nett Gents: John Morgan; 18 Gross Gents: Paul O'Rourke                                                                                                                                                                            Captain's Prize 25th September - Gents Winner: Paul O'Rourke;                              Ladies Winner: Mary Flood; 36 Nett Gents: Paul Bradley;                                                 36 Nett Ladies: Margaret McTigue; 18 Gross Gents: John Morgan;                                     18 Gross Ladies: Louise O' Meara

John O'Dwyer Scratch Cup TBC -





Make a free website with Yola