The following officers and committee were elected at the AGM for 2019.

President                            Pat Naughton  


Chairperson                        Margaret McTigue  


Vice chairperson                 John Morgan 


Hon Secretary                     John Hendrick   


Hon Treasurer                     Paul Bradley   


Competition Secretary        John Morgan


PR Officer                           Paul Bradley


Lady Captain                       Christine Morgan


Gents Captain                     Joe L'Estrange


Juniors Officer                    Mick O’Brien   


Registrar                            Vera O’Rourke


Committee                         Joe L'Estrange 

                                          Christine Morgan

                                          Paul O'Rourke


Make a free website with Yola